Building Management

The staff of 600 West Chicago is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Management office is located in Suite RW3B on Riverwalk level.

You can contact the Management Office at:

Phone:
(312) 923-9200*

*Please only call this number if you are trying to reach 600 West's management office. If you are trying to reach one of the tenants in the building, please call that company directly as the management office employees are unable to transfer your call and cannot give out tenant information.

Office Hours: 
Monday through Friday | 8:30AM to 5:00PM

Address:
Chicago Kingsbury, LLC
Sterling Bay
600 West Chicago Avenue, Suite RW3B
Chicago, IL 60654

The following personnel are available to address your general needs:

General Manager Meg Hanley
mhanley@sterlingbay.com
Property Manager Brad Archibald
barchibald@sterlingbay.com
Assistant Property Manager Dana Rosenblum
drosenblum@sterlingbay.com
Property Administrator Vivian Orozco
vorozco@sterlingbay.com

The following personnel are available to address your engineering needs:

Chief Engineer Bruce Cassidy
bcassidy@sterlingbay.com
Assistant Chief Engineer Kevin Klaput
kklaput@sterlingbay.com
Engineers Bill Hovanec
Mike Kappel
Mike Campise
Jason Ignacek
Tom Coyle
Martin O’Dwyer
James Hayes

The following personnel are available to address your security needs:

Security Manager Mike Carlson
mcarlson@sterlingbay.com
Security Account Manager Luis Cintron
Luis.Cintron@aus.com

Top of Page