Building Management

The staff of 600 West Chicago is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Management Office is located on the 6th floor. You can contact the Management Office at:

Phone:
312-923-9200*

*Please only call this number if you are trying to reach 600 West's management office. If you are trying to reach one of the tenants in the building, please call that company directly as the management office employees are unable to transfer your call and cannot give out tenant information.

Office Hours: 
Monday through Friday | 8:30AM to 5:00PM

Address:
Chicago Kingsbury, LLC
Sterling Bay
600 West Chicago Avenue, Suite RW4
Chicago, IL 60654


The following personnel are available to address your general needs:

General Manager: Karen Gana
kgana@sterlingbay.com

Assistant Property Manager

Rachel Roth
rroth@sterlingbay.com

Property Accountant Erica Clark
eclark@sterlingbay.com
Property Administrator Daniella Musolino
dmusolino@sterlingbay.com


The following personnel are available to address your engineering needs:

Chief Engineer:

Bruce Cassidy
bcassidy@sterlingbay.com

Assistant Chief Engineer: Gary Long
glong@sterlingbay.com

Engineers:

Bill Hovanec
Andy Dobbs
Mark Kasper
Mike Kappel
Dan Kelly
Mike Campise
Brendan Walsh
Tom Coyle


The following person is available to address your security needs:

Director of Security:

Mike Carlson
mcarlson@whelansecurity.com

Building Management
Leasing
© 2018 All rights reserved. | |